Product Reviews

488298-098 Nike Air Force 1 Low Shoes ( Men's Casual )

Quality
9 Review(s)

£91.00

£73.00

  • Model: 488298 098
  • Color : Black/Gum
  • Keywork: Nike Air Force 1
- +

Customer Reviews

Quality
I would highly recommend this shoe to anyone that walks a lot or is on their feet all day. 100% comfort all day long!
Review by bigbill1967 (Posted on 09/03/2018)
Quality
I actually use them as my work shoe. No other shoe as durable. Like to keep one pair for casual and one for work.
Review by andym960264891 (Posted on 09/03/2018)
Quality
Great summer colors and comfortable to wear even in this hot weather.
Review by YonkerzA914 (Posted on 09/03/2018)
Quality
The shoe was a great fathers day gift. He loved them
Review by Syri2011 (Posted on 09/03/2018)
Quality
Very comfortable, go with all my outfit. Really recommend
Review by SneakerNike (Posted on 09/03/2018)
Quality
I'm old school, so to find these sneakers is a blessing for me. I've always loved these shoes because they are sooooo simple. I can just about wear them w/anything I have in my closet.
Review by nycrimewave (Posted on 09/03/2018)
Quality
Good looking shoes. Very stylish and I like it a lot.
Review by sicksticks23 (Posted on 09/03/2018)
Quality
I would recommend going 1/2 size down. I usually wear 9.5 US, 10 US for the Free Runs, but this one I got it in 9.5 and it was noticeably large.
Review by HassanAdelM1991 (Posted on 09/03/2018)
Quality
nice looks and confortable to wear I work and sometimes play basketball in them i have several pair of the Airforce 1 different colors
Review by untilden (Posted on 09/03/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 488298-098 Nike Air Force 1 Low Shoes ( Men's Casual )